2019 RAGE logo retina

Nominees for 2022 RAGE Board of Directors

The Nominating Committee presents to the RAGE membership their slate of nominees for the upcoming Annual Elections of the Board of Directors:

  1. Jon Asmussen
  2. Katie Moe
  3. Carlos Nissen
  4. Randy Smith
  5. Dawn Chapman
  6. Julian Symons

Note: Open nominations will be accepted from the floor at the Annual General Meeting on October 12, 2021.  The nominees must be present at this meeting or have previously submitted an acceptance in writing.

The Annual Elections shall be held via an online ballot vote within the week following the October AGM. Results will be tallied by the election inspectors and announced prior to the Board meeting in November.

At the first meeting of the 2022 calendar year, the Board will elect, from its members, a President, Competitive Vice President, Recreational Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary.