2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Position Name Phone Email
President Cassandra Fuller  – president@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive VP Martha Brown  925-640-4533 competitivevp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational VP Colin Chang recreationalvp@pleasantonrage.org
Treasurer Randy Smith treasurer@pleasantonrage.org
Secretary Katie Moe  – secretary@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive Associate VP Erik Hofstede  – competitiveassociatevp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Associate VP Mike Stewart  – recreationalassociatevp@pleasantonrage.org
Parliamentarian Martha Brown  – parliamentarian@pleasantonrage.org
Director/PSRA Rep Albert Villarde  – AlbertVillarde@pleasantonrage.org
Director Carlos Nissen  – CarlosNissen@pleasantonrage.org
Director Chris Palmer  – ChrisPalmer@pleasantonrage.org
Director/Top Soccer Katie Moe  – KatieMoe@pleasantonrage.org
Director Mike Hoyman  – MikeHoyman@pleasantonrage.org
Director Dan Allari  – DanAllari@pleasantonrage.org
Director Jon Asmussen  – JonAsmussen@pleasantonrage.org
Director Mike Stewart  – MikeStewart@pleasantonrage.org
Director Pani Thangaraj  – Pani@pleasantonrage.org

2020 STAFF (TECHNICAL & ADMINISTRATIVE)

Position Name Phone Email
Director Of Coaching Erin Sharpe 251-9116 X1001 DirectorofCoaching@pleasantonrage.org
Director of Coaching Emeritus Philippe Blin
Assistant Director of Coaching Walter Pratte 251-9116 X1002 WalterPratte@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff Toby Frohlich 251-9116 X1003 Toby@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff Marco Lopez Marcolopez@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff Alena Thom Alena@pleasantonrage.org
Director of GK Lorna Brownlie LornaBrownlie@pleasantonrage.org
Director of operations/
ECNL Coord./Registrar/Scheduler
Tamie Shadle 251-9116 X1000 TamieShadle@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Youth Director Megan Walinski 251-9116×1000

MeganWalinski@pleasantonrage.org

RAGE Bookkeeper Carol Sparks  – books@pleasantonrage.org
Website Development Annette Fotos  – webmaster@pleasantonrage.org

2020 MEMBERS-AT-LARGE and OTHERS

Position Name Email
RAGE College Showcase
RAGE Girls Summer Cup
Marty Florian / Martha Brown director@rageshowcase.org
RAGE Ombudsman Joni Little ombudsman@pleasantonrage.org
Risk Management RAGE Executive Committee exec@pleasantonrage.org
Volunteer Coordinator Tamie Shadle / Martha Brown volunteers@pleasantonrage.org
Mentoring Program-
Big Sis/Little Sis
Cassandra Fuller mentoring@pleasantonrage.org
Picture Day Tamie Shadle pictures@pleasantonrage.org
Uniform Coordinator Martha Brown uniforms@pleasantonrage.org
RAGE Wear Sales Shelley Walker/Martha Brown/Cassandra Fuller rage-wear@pleasantonrage.org