2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentJon Asmussen –president@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive VPMartha Brown 925-640-4533competitivevp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational VPMike Stewart925-251-9116recreationalvp@pleasantonrage.org
TreasurerRandy Smithtreasurer (at) Pleasantonrage (dot) org
SecretaryCassandra Fuller –secretary@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive Associate VPErik Hofstede –competitiveassociatevp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Associate VPColin Chang –colinchang@pleasantonrage.org
ParliamentarianMartha Brown –parliamentarian@pleasantonrage.org
DirectorErika Westhoff –newsletter@pleasantonrage.org
Director/PSRA RepAlbert Villarde –AlbertVillarde@pleasantonrage.org
DirectorCarlos Nissen –CarlosNissen@pleasantonrage.org
DirectorChris Palmer –ChrisPalmer@pleasantonrage.org
Director/Top SoccerKatie Moe –KatieMoe@pleasantonrage.org
DirectorMike Hoyman –MikeHoyman@pleasantonrage.org
DirectorDan Allari –DanAllari@pleasantonrage.org

2019 STAFF (TECHNICAL & ADMINISTRATIVE)

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Director Of CoachingErin Sharpe251-9116 X1001DirectorofCoaching@pleasantonrage.org
Director of Coaching EmeritusPhilippe Blin251-9116 X1001PhilippeBlin@pleasantonrage.org
Assistant Director of CoachingWalter Pratte251-9116 X1002WalterPratte@pleasantonrage.org
Technical StaffDarin Preszler251-9116 X1003DarinPreszler@pleasantonrage.org
Technical StaffMarco LopezMarcolopez@pleasantonrage.org
Director of GKBrittany Cameronbrittany@pleasantonrage.org
Director of operations/
ECNL Coord./Registrar/Scheduler
Tamie Shadle251-9116 X1000TamieShadle@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Youth DirectorMegan Walinski251-9116×1000

MeganWalinski@pleasantonrage.org

RAGE BookkeeperCarol Sparks –books@pleasantonrage.org
Website DevelopmentAnnette Fotos –webmaster@pleasantonrage.org

2019 MEMBERS-AT-LARGE and OTHERS

PositionNameEmail
RAGE College Showcase
RAGE Girls Summer Cup
Marty Floriandirector@rageshowcase.org
RAGE OmbudsmanJoni Littleombudsman@pleasantonrage.org
Risk ManagementRAGE Executive Committeeexec@pleasantonrage.org
Volunteer CoordinatorTamie Shadle

Martha Brown

volunteers@pleasantonrage.org
Mentoring Program-
Big Sis/Little Sis
Cassandra Fullermentoring@pleasantonrage.org
Picture DayTamie Shadlepictures@pleasantonrage.org
Uniform CoordinatorMartha Brownuniforms@pleasantonrage.org
RAGE Wear SalesShelley Walker/Martha Brown/Cassandra Fullerrage-wear@pleasantonrage.org
Adidas LiasonLisa Wilsonlisawilson@pleasantonrage.org