2023 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Position Name Email
President Sean Fogarty President@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive VP Vishakha Sant Competitivevp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational VP Dawn Chapman Recreationalvp@pleasantonrage.org
Treasurer Randy Smith Treasurer@pleasantonrage.org
Secretary/TOP Soccer Katie Moe Secretary@pleasantonrage.org
Director Martha Brown MarthaBrown@pleasantonrage.org
Director Todd Carter Todd@pleasantonrage.org
Director Ryan Callahan Ryan@pleasantonrage.org
Director Sebastian Nosker Sebastian@pleasantonrage.org
Director Mike Rodriguez Mrod@pleasantonrage.org
Director Julian Symons Julian@pleasantonrage.org
Director Eric Stein Eric@pleasantonrage.org
Director Jon Asmussen JonAsmussen@pleasantonrage.org
Director Pani Thangaraj Pani@pleasantonrage.org
Director Ryan Wittmer Rwitt@pleasantonrage.org

PLEASANTON RAGE OFFICE

173 Spring Street, Suite 100
Pleasanton, 94566
Phone: 925-251-9116    Fax: 925-251-9152
Normal office hours: 9am – 12pm

2023 STAFF (TECHNICAL & ADMINISTRATIVE)

Position Name Email
Director Of Coaching Erin Sharpe DirectorofCoaching@pleasantonrage.org
Director of Coaching Emeritus Philippe Blin
Technical Staff Walter Pratte WalterPratte@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff Sarah Fawcett Sarah@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff Alena Thom Alena@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff Grant Matsumoto Grant@pleasantonrage.org
7v7 and 9v9 team Goalkeeper Director Marissa Kalchik MarissaKalchik@Pleasantonrage.org
11v11 Goalkeeper Director Jimmy Adranly Jimmy@Pleasantonrage.org
Director of Operations/
ECNL Coord./Registrar/Scheduler
Tamie Shadle TamieShadle@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Youth Director Megan Walinski

MeganWalinski@pleasantonrage.org

RAGE Bookkeeper Carol Sparks Books@pleasantonrage.org
Website Development Annette Fotos Webmaster@pleasantonrage.org

2023 MEMBERS-AT-LARGE and OTHERS

Position Name Email
RAGE College Showcase
RAGE Girls Summer Cup
Tamie Shadle Director@rageshowcase.org
RAGE Ombudsman Joni Little Ombudsman@pleasantonrage.org
Risk Management RAGE Executive Committee Exec@pleasantonrage.org
Volunteer Coordinator Tamie Shadle / Martha Brown Volunteers@pleasantonrage.org
Mentoring Program-
Big Sis/Little Sis
Katie Moe Mentoring@pleasantonrage.org
Picture Day Tamie Shadle Pictures@pleasantonrage.org
Uniform Coordinator Martha Brown Uniforms@pleasantonrage.org
RAGE Wear Sales Martha Brown Rage-wear@pleasantonrage.org