Club Directory

Home/Club Directory

RAGE OFFICE

173 Spring Street, Suite 100
Pleasanton, 94566
Phone: 925-251-9116 Fax: 925-251-9152
Normal office hours: 9am - 12pm

RAGE TREASURER ADDRESS

PO Box 885
Pleasanton, CA 94566

If you have specific issues, you need to contact your Age Group Coordinator.  If you need to, you can call the Rage Phone (above) and leave a message, someone will return your call.

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Position Name Phone Email
President Jon Asmussen  – president@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive VP Martha Brown  925-640-4533 competitivevp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational VP Mike Stewart 925-251-9116 recreationalvp@pleasantonrage.org
Treasurer Randy Smith treasurer@pleasantonrage.org
Secretary Dan Allari  – secretary@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive Associate VP Erik Hofstede  – competitiveassociatevp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Associate VP Cindy Whitehand  – recreationalassociatevp@pleasantonrage.org
Parliamentarian Martha Brown  – parliamentarian@pleasantonrage.org
Director/Newsletter Editor Erika Westhoff  – newsletter@pleasantonrage.org
Director/PSRA Rep Albert Villarde  – psrarep@pleasantonrage.org
Director Carlos Nissen  – CarlosNissen@pleasantonrage.org
Director Albert Villarde  – AlbertVillarde@pleasantonrage.org
Director Juliana Capata  – JulianaCapata@pleasantonrage.org
Director Mike Hoyman  – MikeHoyman@pleasantonrage.org
Director Cassandra Fuller  – CassandraFuller@pleasantonrage.org
Director Ross Stonesifer  – RossStonesifer@pleasantonrage.org
Director Katie Moe  – KatieMoe@pleasantonrage.org

2018 STAFF (TECHNICAL & ADMINISTRATIVE)

Position Name Phone Email
Director Of Coaching Philippe Blin 251-9116 X1001 DirectorofCoaching@pleasantonrage.org
Assistant Director of Coaching Walter Pratte 251-9116 X1002 WalterPratte@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff Darin Preszler 251-9116 X1003 DarinPreszler@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff Marco Lopez 251-9116 X1003 marcolopez@pleasantonrage.org
Director of Goalkeeping Brittany Cameron 251-9116 X1002 Brittany@pleasantonrage.org
Director of Operations/
ECNL Coord./Registrar/Scheduler
Tamie Shadle 251-9116 X1000 TamieShadle@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Youth Director Megan Walinski 251-9116×1000

MeganWalinski@pleasantonrage.org

RAGE Bookkeeper Carol Sparks  – books@pleasantonrage.org
Website Development Jill Brines  – webmaster@pleasantonrage.org

2018 MEMBERS-AT-LARGE and OTHERS

Position Name Email
General Manager Richard Newbery richardnewbery@pleasantonrage.org
RAGE College Showcase
Olders and Youngers
Marty Florian director@rageshowcase.org
RAGE Ombudsman Joni Little ombudsman@pleasantonrage.org
Risk Management RAGE Executive Committee exec@pleasantonrage.org
Volunteer Coordinator Martha Brown volunteers@pleasantonrage.org
Mentoring Program-
Big Sis/Little Sis
Juliana Capata / Cassandra Fuller mentoring@pleasantonrage.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Lisa Wilson sponsors@pleasantonrage.org
Picture Day Tamie Shadle pictures@pleasantonrage.org
Uniform Coordinator Martha Brown uniforms@pleasantonrage.org
RAGE Wear Sales Shelley Walker/Martha Brown/Cassandra Fuller rage-wear@pleasantonrage.org
TOPSoccer Katie Moe TOPSoccer@pleasantonrage.org
AT-LARGE Bret Gervasoni BretGervasoni@pleasantonrage.org
Help-Desk