11-8-13  Election Results 2014 RAGE Board of Directors

RAGE Membership,

Congratulations to the seven (7) newly elected members of the RAGE Board of Directors!!
The results have been certified and posted below.
At the first meeting of the 2014 calendar year, the Board will elect, from its 15 members, a President, Competitive Vice President, Recreational Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary.

Thank you for your participation in the voting process.

Martha Brown – RAGE Parliamentarian

Jon Asmussen
Dan Copenhagen
Brian Damiani
Mark Hjerpe
Steve Moura
Jim Nicholas
David Wright