10/21/14 Election Results 2015 RAGE Board of Directors

RAGE Membership,

Congratulations to the eight (8) newly elected members of the RAGE Board of Directors!!
The results have been certified and posted below.
At the first meeting of the 2015 calendar year, the Board will elect, from its 15 members, a President, Competitive Vice President, Recreational Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary.
Thank you for your participation in the voting process.

Martha Brown
RAGE Parliamentarian

Dan Allari
Martha Brown
Erika Carlson
George Hegarty
Ray Morgan
Mike Stewart
Ross Stonesifer
Cindy Whitehand