2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Position Name Phone Email
President Jon Asmussen  – president@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive VP Martha Brown  925-640-4533 competitivevp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational VP Mike Stewart 925-251-9116 recreationalvp@pleasantonrage.org
Treasurer Randy Smith treasurer@pleasantonrage.org
Secretary Cassandra Fuller  – secretary@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive Associate VP Erik Hofstede  – competitiveassociatevp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Associate VP Colin Chang  –
Parliamentarian Martha Brown  – parliamentarian@pleasantonrage.org
Director Erika Westhoff  – newsletter@pleasantonrage.org
Director/PSRA Rep Albert Villarde  – AlbertVillarde@pleasantonrage.org
Director Carlos Nissen  – CarlosNissen@pleasantonrage.org
Director Chris Palmer  – ChrisPalmer@pleasantonrage.org
Director Ross Stonesifer  – RossStonesifer@pleasantonrage.org
Director Cassandra Fuller  – CassandraFuller@pleasantonrage.org
Director/Top Soccer Katie Moe  – KatieMoe@pleasantonrage.org
Director Mike Howman  – MikeHoyman@pleasantonrage.org
Director Dan Allari  – DanAllari@pleasantonrage.org

2019 STAFF (TECHNICAL & ADMINISTRATIVE)

Position Name Phone Email
General Manager Richard Newbery 251-9116 X1001 richardnewbery@pleasantonrage.org
Director Of Coaching Philippe Blin 251-9116 X1001 DirectorofCoaching@pleasantonrage.org
Assistant Director of Coaching Walter Pratte 251-9116 X1002 WalterPratte@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff Darin Preszler 251-9116 X1003 DarinPreszler@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff Marco Lopez Marcolopez@pleasantonrage.org
Director of GK Brittany Cameron brittany@pleasantonrage.org
Director of operations/
ECNL Coord./Registrar/Scheduler
Tamie Shadle 251-9116 X1000 TamieShadle@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Youth Director Megan Walinski 251-9116×1000

MeganWalinski@pleasantonrage.org

RAGE Bookkeeper Carol Sparks  – books@pleasantonrage.org
Website Development Jill Brines  – webmaster@pleasantonrage.org

2019 MEMBERS-AT-LARGE and OTHERS

Position Name Email
RAGE College Showcase
Olders and Youngers
Marty Florian director@rageshowcase.org
RAGE Ombudsman Joni Little ombudsman@pleasantonrage.org
Risk Management RAGE Executive Committee exec@pleasantonrage.org
Volunteer Coordinator Tami Shadle

Martha Brown

volunteers@pleasantonrage.org
Mentoring Program-
Big Sis/Little Sis
Juliana Capata / Cassandra Fuller mentoring@pleasantonrage.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Lisa Wilson sponsors@pleasantonrage.org
Picture Day Tamie Shadle pictures@pleasantonrage.org
Uniform Coordinator Martha Brown uniforms@pleasantonrage.org
RAGE Wear Sales Shelley Walker/Martha Brown/Cassandra Fuller rage-wear@pleasantonrage.org
Adidas Liason Lisa Wilson
AT-LARGE Bret Gervasoni BretGervasoni@pleasantonrage.org