2019 RAGE logo retina

1-23-2020  Notice to the Membership:

On January 22, 2020, at the RAGE Board of Directors meeting, the following members were elected as officers of the Club:

President:  Cassandra Fuller
Competitive Vice President:  Martha Brown
Recreational Vice President:  Colin Chang
Secretary:  Katie Moe
Treasurer: Randy Smith

Their duties are effective immediately.