2019 RAGE logo retina

10/25/21 Election Results 2022 RAGE Board of Directors

RAGE Membership,
Congratulations to the seven (7) newly elected members of the RAGE Board of Directors!!
The results have been certified and posted below.

At the first meeting of the 2022 calendar year, the Board will elect, from its members, a President, Competitive Vice President, Recreational Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary.
Thank you for your participation in the voting process.
RAGE Parliamentarian


  • Jon Asmussen
  • Ryan Callahan
  • Todd Carter
  • Dawn Chapman
  • Katie Moe
  • Randy Smith
  • Julian Symons