2019 RAGE logo retina 2023 RAGE Board of Directors

1-12-2023 Notice to the Membership:

On January 10, 2023, the following candidates were elected as officers of the Club by the RAGE Board of Directors:

  • President:  Sean Fogarty
  • Competitive Vice President:  Vishakha Sant
  • Recreational Vice President:  Dawn Chapman
  • Secretary:  Katie Moe
  • Treasurer: Randy Smith

Their duties are effective immediately.