2019 RAGE logo retina 2021 RAGE Board of Directors

1-13-2021  Notice to the Membership:

On January 12, 2021, at the RAGE Board of Directors meeting, the following candidates were elected as officers of the Club:

  • President:  Cassandra Fuller
  • Competitive Vice President:  Martha Brown
  • Recreational Vice President:  Colin Chang
  • Secretary:  Erik Hofstede
  • Treasurer: Randy Smith
  • Their duties are effective immediately.