The Nominating Committee presents to the RAGE membership their slate of nominees for the upcoming Annual Elections of the Board of Directors:

1. Dan Allari
2. Martha Brown
3. Colin Chang
4. Cassandra Fuller
5. Erik Hofstede
6. Chris Palmer
7. Mike Stewart
8. Erika Westhoff (Carlson)
9. Bill Wettig

Note: Open nominations will be accepted from the floor at the Annual General Meeting on October 10, 2018. These nominees must be present at this meeting. The Annual Elections shall be held via an online ballot vote within the week following the October AGM. Results will be tallied by the election inspectors and announced prior to the Board meeting in November.

At the first meeting of the 2019 calendar year, the Board will elect, from its 15 members, a President, Competitive Vice President, Recreational Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary.