We are pleased to let you know that the committee, consisting of four Board Members and one non-Board Member, has selected two recipients of the 2018 Pleasanton RAGE Scholarship Award.
The recipients are Brianna Wolfe and Nicole Zhang!
We received seven amazing applications from amongst our RAGE high school seniors, and after reading essays and reviewing achievements and volunteerism, we agreed that Brianna and Nicole truly exemplify RAGE excellence in academics and service in the community.