Notice to the RAGE Membership:

Deadline: August 20, 2018

Any and all proposals to amend the Pleasanton Girls Soccer Association Constitution MUST be presented to the Board of Directors at least (60) days prior to the Annual General Meeting.  Any member in good standing can propose a change(s) to the Constitution.  The Annual General Meeting will be held on WednesdayOctober 10, 2018.

Amendments to the Constitution shall be voted on at the AGM.

Please email your proposals to

View PGSA Constitution

RAGE Board of Directors Annual Elections

A Nominating Committee has been formed and is actively looking for candidates for the RAGE Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is composed of the Executive Committee and other elected Directors. The slate of candidates will be presented at the September 12, 2018 Board meeting. Nominations from the floor may be made at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in October. The candidates for the Board of Directors’ positions will be voted upon by the membership following the AGM.  Those elected will take office on January 1, 2019 and will serve for a term of two (2) years. For a description of specific Board of Directors positions, please refer to the “Constitution” and “Bylaws” within the “About Our Club/Governance” link. If you, or someone you know, is interested, please email .

Letter from President
Board of Director Responsibilities
Board of Directors Application for Candidacy
2018-08-13T10:46:28+00:00August 13th, 2018|

Players Corner

Upcoming Events

Thu 24

Recreational Winter Academy

January 24 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thu 24

Recreational Winter Academy

January 24 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Recent Posts

College Bound

Christina Pirrotta
University of Chicago

Alexa Bentley
University of Montana

Alexandra Romero
U.S. Air Force Academy

Emily Wright
Saint Mary's College

Isabella Adamos
University of the Pacific

Madelyn Cuculich
Westmont College

Molly Murphy
Sonoma State University

Nicole Lee
University of the Pacific

Sarah Mirr
Loyola University Maryland

Vanessa Mejia
Santa Clara University

Mackenzie Long
Minot State University