Club Directory

/Club Directory
Club Directory2018-12-13T10:42:46+00:00


Position Name Phone Email
President Jon Asmussen  –
Competitive VP Martha Brown  925-640-4533
Recreational VP Mike Stewart 925-251-9116
Treasurer Randy Smith
Secretary Dan Allari  –
Competitive Associate VP Erik Hofstede  –
Recreational Associate VP    –  
Parliamentarian Martha Brown  –
Director Erika Westhoff  –
Director/PSRA Rep Albert Villarde  –
Director Carlos Nissen  –
Director Albert Villarde  –
Director Mike Hoyman  –
Director Cassandra Fuller  –


Position Name Phone Email
General Manager Richard Newbery 251-9116 X1001
Director Of Coaching Philippe Blin 251-9116 X1001
Assistant Director of Coaching Walter Pratte 251-9116 X1002
Technical Staff Darin Preszler 251-9116 X1003
Technical Staff Marco Lopez
Director of GK Brittany Cameron
Director of operations/
ECNL Coord./Registrar/Scheduler
Tamie Shadle 251-9116 X1000
Recreational Youth Director Megan Walinski 251-9116×1000

RAGE Bookkeeper Carol Sparks  –
Website Development Jill Brines  –


Position Name Email
RAGE College Showcase
Olders and Youngers
Marty Florian
RAGE Ombudsman Joni Little
Risk Management RAGE Executive Committee
Volunteer Coordinator Martha Brown
Mentoring Program-
Big Sis/Little Sis
Juliana Capata / Cassandra Fuller
Sponsorship Coordinator Lisa Wilson
Picture Day Tamie Shadle
Uniform Coordinator Martha Brown
RAGE Wear Sales Shelley Walker/Martha Brown/Cassandra Fuller
TOPSoccer Katie Moe
AT-LARGE Bret Gervasoni

Players Corner

Upcoming Events

Thu 24

Recreational Winter Academy

January 24 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thu 24

Recreational Winter Academy

January 24 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Recent Posts

College Bound

Christina Pirrotta
University of Chicago

Alexa Bentley
University of Montana

Alexandra Romero
U.S. Air Force Academy

Emily Wright
Saint Mary's College

Isabella Adamos
University of the Pacific

Madelyn Cuculich
Westmont College

Molly Murphy
Sonoma State University

Nicole Lee
University of the Pacific

Sarah Mirr
Loyola University Maryland

Vanessa Mejia
Santa Clara University

Mackenzie Long
Minot State University