Club Directory

/Club Directory
Club Directory2018-12-13T10:42:46+00:00

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Position Name Phone Email
President Jon Asmussen  – president@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive VP Martha Brown  925-640-4533 competitivevp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational VP Mike Stewart 925-251-9116 recreationalvp@pleasantonrage.org
Treasurer Randy Smith treasurer@pleasantonrage.org
Secretary Dan Allari  – secretary@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive Associate VP Erik Hofstede  – competitiveassociatevp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Associate VP    –  
Parliamentarian Martha Brown  – parliamentarian@pleasantonrage.org
Director Erika Westhoff  – newsletter@pleasantonrage.org
Director/PSRA Rep Albert Villarde  – AlbertVillarde@pleasantonrage.org
Director Carlos Nissen  – CarlosNissen@pleasantonrage.org
Director Albert Villarde  – AlbertVillarde@pleasantonrage.org
Director Mike Hoyman  – MikeHoyman@pleasantonrage.org
Director Cassandra Fuller  – CassandraFuller@pleasantonrage.org

2018 STAFF (TECHNICAL & ADMINISTRATIVE)

Position Name Phone Email
General Manager Richard Newbery 251-9116 X1001 richardnewbery@pleasantonrage.org
Director Of Coaching Philippe Blin 251-9116 X1001 DirectorofCoaching@pleasantonrage.org
Assistant Director of Coaching Walter Pratte 251-9116 X1002 WalterPratte@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff Darin Preszler 251-9116 X1003 DarinPreszler@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff Marco Lopez Marcolopez@pleasantonrage.org
Director of GK Brittany Cameron brittany@pleasantonrage.org
Director of operations/
ECNL Coord./Registrar/Scheduler
Tamie Shadle 251-9116 X1000 TamieShadle@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Youth Director Megan Walinski 251-9116×1000

MeganWalinski@pleasantonrage.org

RAGE Bookkeeper Carol Sparks  – books@pleasantonrage.org
Website Development Jill Brines  – webmaster@pleasantonrage.org

2018 MEMBERS-AT-LARGE and OTHERS

Position Name Email
RAGE College Showcase
Olders and Youngers
Marty Florian director@rageshowcase.org
RAGE Ombudsman Joni Little ombudsman@pleasantonrage.org
Risk Management RAGE Executive Committee exec@pleasantonrage.org
Volunteer Coordinator Martha Brown volunteers@pleasantonrage.org
Mentoring Program-
Big Sis/Little Sis
Juliana Capata / Cassandra Fuller mentoring@pleasantonrage.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Lisa Wilson sponsors@pleasantonrage.org
Picture Day Tamie Shadle pictures@pleasantonrage.org
Uniform Coordinator Martha Brown uniforms@pleasantonrage.org
RAGE Wear Sales Shelley Walker/Martha Brown/Cassandra Fuller rage-wear@pleasantonrage.org
TOPSoccer Katie Moe TOPSoccer@pleasantonrage.org
AT-LARGE Bret Gervasoni BretGervasoni@pleasantonrage.org

Players Corner

Upcoming Events

Thu 24

Recreational Winter Academy

January 24 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thu 24

Recreational Winter Academy

January 24 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Recent Posts

College Bound

Christina Pirrotta
University of Chicago

Alexa Bentley
University of Montana

Alexandra Romero
U.S. Air Force Academy

Emily Wright
Saint Mary's College

Isabella Adamos
University of the Pacific

Madelyn Cuculich
Westmont College

Molly Murphy
Sonoma State University

Nicole Lee
University of the Pacific

Sarah Mirr
Loyola University Maryland

Vanessa Mejia
Santa Clara University

Mackenzie Long
Minot State University

Help-Desk