2019 RAGE logo retina 2021 RAGE Board of Directors

RAGE Membership,

Congratulations to the six (6) newly elected members of the RAGE Board of Directors!!
The results have been certified and posted below.

At the first meeting of the 2021 calendar year, the Board will elect, from its members, a President, Competitive Vice President,
Recreational Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary.

Thank you for your participation in the voting process.

– RAGE Parliamentarian


  • Martha Brown
  • Colin Chang
  • Cassandra Fuller
  • Erik Hofstede
  • Chris Palmer
  • James Corbett Wood