RAGE OFFICE

173 Spring Street, Suite 100
Pleasanton, 94566
Phone: 925-251-9116 Fax: 925-251-9152
Normal office hours: 9am - 12pm

RAGE TREASURER ADDRESS

PO Box 885
Pleasanton, CA 94566

If you have specific issues, you need to contact your Age Group Coordinator.  If you need to, you can call the Rage Phone (above) and leave a message, someone will return your call.

2016 Board of Directors

 

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentBrian Damiani251-9116rage-president@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive VPSteve Mourarage-comp-vp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational VPMike Stewart251-9116rage-rec-vp@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive Associate VPCindy Whitehandcomp-assoc-vp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Associate VPDan Allarirec-assoc-vp@pleasantonrage.org
SecretaryMartha Brownrage-secretary@pleasantonrage.org
TreasurerRoss Stonesifer925-523-3640rage-treasurer@pleasantonrage.org
SchedulerTamie Shadlerage-scheduler@pleasantonrage.org
ParliamentarianMartha Brownrage-parliamentarian@pleasantonrage.org
RegistrarTamie Shadle251-9116rage-registrar@pleasantonrage.org
PCA DirectorRob Guerrarage-pca@pleasantonrage.org
Risk Mgmt CoordinatorMartha BrownRiskManagement@pleasantonrage.org
GSSL RepTech Staff/Steve MouraGSSLRep@pleasantonrage.org
TOPSoccerDan AllariTOPSoccer@pleasantonrage.org
Newsletter EditorErika Carlsonrage-newsletter@pleasantonrage.org
DirectorJon Asmussendirector@pleasantonrage.org
DirectorBret Gervasonidirector@pleasantonrage.org
DirectorBruce Hersheydirector@pleasantonrage.org
DirectorRay Morgandirector@pleasantonrage.org
DirectorDavid Wrightdirector@pleasantonrage.org

2016 Technical Staff

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Director Of CoachingPhilippe Blin251-9116 X1001DirectorofCoaching@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Youth DirectorMegan Walinski251-9116×1000

MeganWalinski@pleasantonrage.org

Assistant Director of CoachingWalter Pratte251-9116 X1002WalterPratte@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff; Equipment ManagerDarin Preszler251-9116 X1003DarinPreszler@pleasantonrage.org
Technical StaffAxel ThibodeauAxelThibodeau@pleasantonrage.org
Club AdministratorTamie Shadle251-9116 X1000TamieShadle@pleasantonrage.org
RAGE BookkeeperCarol Sparksbooks@pleasantonrage.org
Website DevelopmentAnnette Fotoswebmaster@pleasantonrage.org

2016 Members At Large

PositionNamePhoneEmail
RAGE College Showcase
Olders and Youngers
Marty Floriandirector@rageshowcase.org
PSRA LiaisonRob Guerrarage-refs@pleasantonrage.org
RAGE OmbudsmanJoni Littlerage-ombudsman@pleasantonrage.org
Sponsorship CoordinatorLisa Wilsonrage-sponsors@pleasantonrage.org
Volunteer CoordinatorMartha Brownrage-volunteers@pleasantonrage.org
Picture DayTamie Shadlepictures@pleasantonrage.org
Comp & Rec Uniform CoordinatorAngela Gervasoniuniforms@pleasantonrage.org
RAGE Wear Coordinator Shelley Walker/Martha Brownrage-wear@pleasantonrage.org
Mentoring Program – Big Sis/Little SisKerri Huntermentoring@pleasantonrage.org
ECNL AdministratorTamie Shadle251-9116 X1000ECNLadmin@pleasantonrage.org