RAGE OFFICE

173 Spring Street, Suite 100
Pleasanton, 94566
Phone: 925-251-9116 Fax: 925-251-9152
Normal office hours: 9am - 12pm

RAGE TREASURER ADDRESS

PO Box 885
Pleasanton, CA 94566

If you have specific issues, you need to contact your Age Group Coordinator.  If you need to, you can call the Rage Phone (above) and leave a message, someone will return your call.

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Position Name Phone Email
President Jon Asmussen  – president@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive VP Martha Brown  925-640-4533 competitivevp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational VP Mike Stewart 925-251-9116 recreationalvp@pleasantonrage.org
Treasurer Ross Stonesifer 925-523-3640 treasurer@pleasantonrage.org
Secretary Dan Allari  – secretary@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive Associate VP Steve Moura  – competitiveassociatevp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Associate VP Cindy Whitehand  – recreationalassociatevp@pleasantonrage.org
Parliamentarian Martha Brown  – parliamentarian@pleasantonrage.org
Director/PCA Rep Bruce Hershey  – pcarep@pleasantonrage.org
Director/Newsletter Editor Erika Carlson  – newsletter@pleasantonrage.org
Director/PSRA Rep OPEN  – psrarep@pleasantonrage.org
Director Brian Damiani  – BrianDamiani@pleasantonrage.org
Director Rob Guerra  – RobGuerra@pleasantonrage.org
Director Juliana Capata  – JulianaCapata@pleasantonrage.org
Director Erik Hofstede  – ErikHofstede@pleasantonrage.org
Director Cassandra Fuller  – CassandraFuller@pleasantonrage.org

2017 STAFF (TECHNICAL & ADMINISTRATIVE)

Position Name Phone Email
Director Of Coaching Philippe Blin 251-9116 X1001 DirectorofCoaching@pleasantonrage.org
Assistant Director of Coaching Walter Pratte 251-9116 X1002 WalterPratte@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff Darin Preszler 251-9116 X1003 DarinPreszler@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff Axel Thibodeau AxelThibodeau@pleasantonrage.org
Director of GK Derrek Lesley DerrekLesley@pleasantonrage.org
Club Administrator/
ECNL Coord./Registrar/Scheduler
Tamie Shadle 251-9116 X1000 TamieShadle@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Youth Director Megan Walinski 251-9116×1000

MeganWalinski@pleasantonrage.org

RAGE Bookkeeper Carol Sparks  – books@pleasantonrage.org
Website Development Annette Fotos  – webmaster@pleasantonrage.org

2017 MEMBERS-AT-LARGE and OTHERS

Position Name Email
RAGE College Showcase
Olders and Youngers
Marty Florian director@rageshowcase.org
RAGE Ombudsman Joni Little ombudsman@pleasantonrage.org
Risk Management RAGE Executive Committee exec@pleasantonrage.org
Volunteer Coordinator Martha Brown volunteers@pleasantonrage.org
Mentoring Program-
Big Sis/Little Sis
Juliana Capata / Cassandra Fuller mentoring@pleasantonrage.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Lisa Wilson sponsors@pleasantonrage.org
Picture Day Tamie Shadle pictures@pleasantonrage.org
Comp & Rec Uniform Coordinator Angela Gervasoni uniforms@pleasantonrage.org
RAGE Wear Sales Shelley Walker/Martha Brown rage-wear@pleasantonrage.org
TOPSoccer Cassandra Fuller TOPSoccer@pleasantonrage.org
AT-LARGE Bret Gervasoni BretGervasoni@pleasantonrage.org