RAGE OFFICE

173 Spring Street, Suite 100
Pleasanton, 94566
Phone: 925-251-9116 Fax: 925-251-9152
Normal office hours: 9am - 12pm

RAGE TREASURER ADDRESS

PO Box 885
Pleasanton, CA 94566

If you have specific issues, you need to contact your Age Group Coordinator.  If you need to, you can call the Rage Phone (above) and leave a message, someone will return your call.

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentJon Asmussen –president@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive VPMartha Brown 925-640-4533competitivevp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational VPMike Stewart925-251-9116recreationalvp@pleasantonrage.org
TreasurerRoss Stonesifer925-523-3640treasurer@pleasantonrage.org
SecretaryDan Allari –secretary@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive Associate VPSteve Moura –competitiveassociatevp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Associate VPCindy Whitehand –recreationalassociatevp@pleasantonrage.org
ParliamentarianMartha Brown –parliamentarian@pleasantonrage.org
Director/PCA RepBruce Hershey –pcarep@pleasantonrage.org
Director/Newsletter EditorErika Carlson –newsletter@pleasantonrage.org
Director/PSRA RepOPEN –psrarep@pleasantonrage.org
DirectorBrian Damiani –BrianDamiani@pleasantonrage.org
DirectorRob Guerra –RobGuerra@pleasantonrage.org
DirectorJuliana Capata –JulianaCapata@pleasantonrage.org
DirectorErik Hofstede –ErikHofstede@pleasantonrage.org
DirectorCassandra Fuller –CassandraFuller@pleasantonrage.org
DirectorRandy Smith –RandySmith@pleasantonrage.org

2017 STAFF (TECHNICAL & ADMINISTRATIVE)

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Director Of CoachingPhilippe Blin251-9116 X1001DirectorofCoaching@pleasantonrage.org
Assistant Director of CoachingWalter Pratte251-9116 X1002WalterPratte@pleasantonrage.org
Technical StaffDarin Preszler251-9116 X1003DarinPreszler@pleasantonrage.org
Technical StaffAxel ThibodeauAxelThibodeau@pleasantonrage.org
Director of GKDerrek LesleyDerrekLesley@pleasantonrage.org
Club Administrator/
ECNL Coord./Registrar/Scheduler
Tamie Shadle251-9116 X1000TamieShadle@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Youth DirectorMegan Walinski251-9116×1000

MeganWalinski@pleasantonrage.org

RAGE BookkeeperCarol Sparks –books@pleasantonrage.org
Website DevelopmentAnnette Fotos –webmaster@pleasantonrage.org

2017 MEMBERS-AT-LARGE and OTHERS

PositionNameEmail
RAGE College Showcase
Olders and Youngers
Marty Floriandirector@rageshowcase.org
RAGE OmbudsmanJoni Littleombudsman@pleasantonrage.org
Risk ManagementRAGE Executive Committeeexec@pleasantonrage.org
Volunteer CoordinatorMartha Brownvolunteers@pleasantonrage.org
Mentoring Program-
Big Sis/Little Sis
Juliana Capata / Cassandra Fullermentoring@pleasantonrage.org
Sponsorship CoordinatorLisa Wilsonsponsors@pleasantonrage.org
Picture DayTamie Shadlepictures@pleasantonrage.org
Comp & Rec Uniform CoordinatorAngela Gervasoniuniforms@pleasantonrage.org
RAGE Wear SalesShelley Walker/Martha Brownrage-wear@pleasantonrage.org
TOPSoccerCassandra FullerTOPSoccer@pleasantonrage.org
AT-LARGEBret GervasoniBretGervasoni@pleasantonrage.org