CLUB DIRECTORY

RAGE OFFICE  RAGE Treasurer Address
173 Spring Street,  Suite 100
Pleasanton, 94566
Phone: 925-251-9116 Fax: 925-251-9152
Normal office hours: 9am – 12pm
PO Box 885
Pleasanton, CA 94566

If you have specific issues, you need to contact your Age Group Coordinator.  If you need to, you can call the Rage Phone (above) and leave a message, someone will return your call.

2014 Board of Directors
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Jim Nicholas 251-9116 rage-president@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive VP Steve Moura rage-div1@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational VP Mark Hjerpe 251-9116 rage-div4@pleasantonrage.org
Competitive Associate VP Cindy Whitehand comp-assoc-vp@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Associate VP Mike Stewart rec-assoc-vp@pleasantonrage.org
Secretary Brian Damiani rage-secretary@pleasantonrage.org
Treasurer Ross Stonesifer 925-523-3640 rage-treasurer@pleasantonrage.org
Scheduler Tamie Shadle rage-scheduler@pleasantonrage.org
Parliamentarian Martha Brown rage-parliamentarian@pleasantonrage.org
Registrar Tamie Shadle 251-9116 rage-registrar@pleasantonrage.org
PCA Director Dan Copenhagen rage-pca@pleasantonrage.org
Risk Mgmt Coordinator - RiskManagement@pleasantonrage.org
GSSL Rep Tech Staff/John Grozier - GSSLRep@pleasantonrage.org
CSSL Rep Mark Hjerpe CSSLRep@pleasantonrage.org
TOPSoccer Dan Allari TOPSoccer@pleasantonrage.org
Newsletter Editor Erika Carlson - rage-newsletter@pleasantonrage.org
 Director Jon Asmussen director@pleasantonrage.org
 Director David Wright director@pleasantonrage.org
 Director George Hegarty director@pleasantonrage.org
2014 Technical Staff
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Technical Director Philippe Blin 251-9116 X1001 rage-td@pleasantonrage.org
Recreational Youth Director Megan Walinski 251-9116 x1007 megan@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff; Equipment Manager Darin Preszler 251-9116 X1003 dpreszler@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff John Byford 251-9116 X1004  byford@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff Tina Estrada -  estrada@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff Walter Pratte 251-9116 X1002 pratte@pleasantonrage.org
Technical Staff Ramiro Rodriguez - rodriguez@pleasantonrage.org
Club Administrator Tamie Shadle 251-9116 X1000 tamie@pleasantonrage.org
RAGE Bookkeeper Carol Sparks books@pleasantonrage.org
Website Development Annette Fotos webmaster@pleasantonrage.org
2014 Members At Large
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
RAGE College ShowcaseOlders and Youngers Marty Florian - director@rageshowcase.org
RAGE Soccer City Warmup Marty Florian - soccercity@pleasantonrage.org
Referee Director Carlos Castaneda - rage-refs@pleasantonrage.org
RAGE Ombudsman Joni Little - rage-ombudsman@pleasantonrage.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Lisa Wilson - rage-sponsors@pleasantonrage.org
Volunteer Coordinator Martha Brown - rage-volunteers@pleasantonrage.org
Picture Day Tamie Shadle - pictures@pleasantonrage.org
Uniform Coordinator Angela Gervasoni - uniforms@pleasantonrage.org
RAGE Wear Coordinator Martha Brown - rage-wear@pleasantonrage.org
Mentoring Program – Big Sis/Little Sis Karrie Smith 925-963-9815 keepersmit@comcast.net
ECNL Administrator Tamie Shadle 251-9116 X1000 ECNLadmin@pleasantonrage.org
Fundraising Matt Macedo -  fundraiser@pleasantonrage.org